2018 Schedule

Friday, September 7          at Grace Academy                 6 – 0 Win

Tuesday, September 11     Orcas Island                           1 – 2 Loss

Thursday, September 13   Lopez Island                           2 – 0 Win 

Saturday, September 15    at Providence Cl. Christian  6 – 0 Win 

Wednesday, September 19  at Concordia Christian       6 – 0 Win

Tuesday, September 25     at Friday Harbor                   0 ~ 0 Shootout Loss

Thursday, September 27   La Conner                               16 ~ 1 Win

Saturday, September 29    at CPC-MLT/SCS                       5 ~ 1 Win

Wednesday, October 3             Grace Academy                4 – 0 Win

Saturday, October 6            at Orcas Island                       3 – 2 Loss

Tuesday, October 9            at Lopez Island                       6 ~ 0 Win

Friday, October 12             Providence Cl. Christian       5 ~ 0 Win

Wednesday, October 17    Friday Harbor                        2 ~ 0 Win

Monday, October 22          at La Conner                          12 ~ 0 Win

Tuesday, October 23           CPC-MLT/SCS                         4 ~ 0  Win

Postseason ~Tri-District Tournament

Monday, October 29          Life Christian Academy      7:00PM                                                                                                   @ Mount Vernon High School Stadium            1 – 0 Win!

Thursday, November 1     Evergreen Lutheran          2:45PM                                                                                                    @ Washington Premier FC Soccer Fields, Puyallup 0 ~ 1 Loss

Postseason~WIAA 2B/1B State Tournament

November 8, 9 or 10        Quarterfinals with Orcas Island at Anacortes High School Stadium,  0-1 Loss

            End of the 2018 Boys’ Soccer season!